Staff Contacts

School Staff Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head of School
Mrs. Kaminski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Headteacher
Lower Heath & Tilstock CE Primary Schools
Mrs Sadler

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENDCO
(Supporting Tilstock & Lower Heath CE Primary Schools & Grange Primary School)
Mrs. Hipkins

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EYFS Lead                                              
Mrs. Kaminski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bumblebees Teacher
Mrs. Finch 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Mynard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaching Assistant
Miss. Haynes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Squirrels Teacher                        
Mr. Gillespie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaching Assistant
Mrs. White-Culf 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Lowe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Otters Teacher                           
Miss. Thomas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaching Assistant
Ms. Thorp

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Badgers Teacher                      
Mr. Paterson                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Blakemore

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PE and School Sport Apprentice
Miss. Smith

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Administrator                                 
Miss. Hamilton                                              

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cleaner
Mrs. Peate 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Breakfast Club Supervisor & Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs. Matthews

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lunchtime Supervisory         
Assistant                                                      
Mrs. Arnold

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Mrs. Williams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After School Club Co-ordinator 

Mrs. Gilbert

 

 

 


Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

  Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
 
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 tudor.c@mmat.org.uk
 
Marketing / Press Enquiries Charlotte Smith Hayley Alldridge 01948 660647 07968 410067 smith.c@mmat.org.uk  alldridge.h@mmt.org.uk
 
Finance 01691 664400 finance@mmat.org.uk
 
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@mmat.org.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@mmat.org.uk