Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Summer Term 2019
Monday 29th April to Friday 19th July 2019
Half term Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019
PD day Monday 22nd July

 

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 20th December 2019
Half term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
PD days Monday 2nd September, Thursday 24th October and Friday 25th October

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020
Half term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
PD day Monday 24th February

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July 2020
Half term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020
PD day Monday 20th July

Please note that the early May Bank Holiday in 2020 has been moved from Monday 4th May to Friday 8th May to mark the 75th Anniversary of VE Day.