Staff Contacts

School Staff Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

Head of School
Mrs. Kaminski

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Headteacher       SENCo
Lower Heath & Tilstock      Lower Heath & Tilstock
CE Primary Schools           CE Primary Schools

Mrs. Sadler                           Mrs. Hipkins

 

 

 

 

 

EYFS Lead                         Bumblebees Teacher       Teaching Assistant            Teaching Assistant   
Mrs. Kaminski                     Mrs. Finch                           Mrs. Mynard                        Miss. Haynes

 

 

 

 

 

Squirrels Teacher             Teaching Assistant           Teaching Assistant 
Mr. Gillespie                        Mrs. White-Culf                   Mrs. Lowe

 

 

 

 

 

 

Otters Teacher                   Teaching Assistant         
Miss. Thomas                      Ms. Thorp

 

 

 

 

 

 

Badgers Teacher               Teaching Assistant           
Mr. Paterson                        Mrs. Blakemore

 

 

 

 

 

PE and School Sport Apprentice
Miss. Smith

 

 

 

 

 

School Administrator       Cleaner                               Breakfast Club Supervisor &
                                                                                        Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss. Hamilton                    Mrs. Peate                           Mrs. Matthews

 

 

 

 

 

Lunchtime Supervisory   Lunchtime Supervisory 
Assistant                           Assistant
Mrs. Arnold                         Mrs. Williams


Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

  Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
 
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 tudor.c@mmat.co.uk
 
Marketing / Press Enquiries Charlotte Smith Hayley Alldridge 01948 660647 07968 410067 smith.c@mmat.co.uk  alldridge.h@mmat.co.uk
 
Finance 01691 664400 finance@mmat.co.uk
 
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 hipkiss.j@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 aspinall.k@mmat.co.uk